New pictures: IUPAP General Assembly

The Institute of Physics is currently hosting the IUPAP General Assembly with physicists from all over the world gathered in London.

Some of the delegates
Soo-Bong Kim, Professor of Physics at the Seoul National University

Malcom MacCallum (President of AC2, from the UK), Peter Wenzel (COSPAR, from the Netherlands) and Zipho Ngcobo (South African Institute of Physics)
Katsu Ushioda, IUPAP President and Hideyuki Sakai, RIKEN (both from Japan)
Robert Kirby-Harris, IOP Chief Executive and IUPAP Secretary General


You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment